Graduate Program Administration

PhD in Integrative Biology

Dr. Rod Murphey
Director, Integrative Biology PhD Program  
rmurphey@fau.edu

Dr. Sarah Milton
Associate Director, Integrative Biology PhD Program  
smilton@fau.edu

Ms. Michelle Cavallo
Director of Academic Programs and Support Services 
mcavallo@fau.edu

Dr. Stacee Caplan
Graduate Program Coordinator, Integrative Biology PhD Program  
scaplan4@fau.edu

Master of Science in Biology (Thesis, Non-Thesis, MST)

Dr. Randy Brooks
Chair, Biology Masters Program 
wbrooks@fau.edu 

Ms. Rebecca Dixon
Program Assistant, Biology Masters Program 
rdixon@fau.edu

Professional Science Masters in Business Biotechnology

Dr. David Binninger
Director, Biology Masters Program 
binninge@fau.edu

Ms. Rebecca Dixon
Program Assistant, Biology Masters Program 
rdixon@fau.edu

Masters of Science in Environmental Science

Dr. Dale Gawlik
Director, Environmental Science Masters Program
dgawlik@fau.edu

Dr. Dianne Owen
Coordinator, Environmental Science Masters Program
dowen@fau.edu

Ms. Cynthia Berman
Program Assistant, Environmental Science Masters Program
cberman2@fau.edu